CONTACT OHMSETT

OHMSETT FACILITY CONTACTS:

OHMSETT FACILITY
NWS EARLE WATERFRONT
ROUTE 36, BUILDING R-26
LEONARDO, NJ 07737
Ph 732-866-7183

Home   >   Contact Us

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii
Visit our student-friendly portion of the Ohmsett website that is chock-
full of everything you
wanted to know about
oil spills and how they
are managed!

For more information on booking a test or registering for a training class, please contact the personnel below or fill out the following form:

William Schmidt, Program Manager
P.O. Box 473
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
732-866-7183 or fax 732-866-7189
bschmidt@ohmsettnj.com

Paul Meyer, BSEE Technical Representative
381 Elden Street, HE 3327
Herndon, VA 20170
703-787-1573
paul.meyer@bsee.gov

William Schmidt, Program Manager
bschmidt@ohmsettnj.com
Ph: 732-866-7285

Dave DeVitis, Test Director/Engineer
ddevitis@ohmsettnj.com
Ph: 732-866-7287

Alan Guarino, Senior Test Engineer
aguarino@ohmsettnj.com
Ph: 732-866-7283

Peter Reno, Senior Facilities Mechnical Engineer
preno@ohmsettnj.com
Ph: 732-866-7052

Susan Cunneff, Training Coordinator
scunneff@ohmsettnj.com
Ph: 732-866-7286

Jane-Ellen Delgado
Senior Marketing Communications Specialist 
jdelgado@ohmsettnj.com
Ph: 301-230-4565

Joyce Rosenberg, Administrator
jrosenberg@ohmsettnj.com
Ph: 732-866-7182

Use your credit card to charge testing or training at Ohmsett!
BSEE now accepts VISA, MasterCard, Diner's Club, Discover, and American Express for testing, training, supplies and services at Ohmsett. Please contact Paul Meyer at 703-787-1573 or e-mail
paul.meyer@bsee.gov
for more information.
aaaaaaaaaaaaiii